Party Time's tracklist

From Phish’s Facebook:

Party Time (2:43)
Alaska (7:16)
Windy City (5:20)
In A Misty Glade (2:51)
Gone (4:10)
Only A Dream (4:10)
The Birdwatcher (2:16)
Let Me Lie (3:57)
If I Told You (3:53)
Splinters Of Hail (3:33)
Can’t Come Back (4:38)
Shrine (1:54)
Liquid Time (4:23)

So, for one thing, this combined with Joy means we now have everything on this tracklist leaked back in May;

“Splinters Of Hail” makes more sense than “Splinters Of Bat”, but the handwriting threw all of us off.